Barb Sakamoto’s 321 Introduction

Hello from Japan! I’m Barb Hoskins Sakamoto, one of your team of moderators for Digital Storytelling for Young Learners. I’m really excited to be working with so many incredible teachers and am looking forward to getting to know you! I used Animoto to make my introduction. Just upload your photos, add music, and Animoto does its magic and makes it all look good! You can make free animoto slide shows up to 30 seconds–my intro is a bit longer than that because I liked it enough to get an all-access pass ๐Ÿ™‚

7 thoughts on “Barb Sakamoto’s 321 Introduction

  1. Thanks, Kathy! I’ve been known to travel with my snorkel mask and fins when I do workshops anywhere near a beach ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. <html><head></head><body style="word-wrap: break-word; -webkit-nbsp-mode: space; -webkit-line-break: after-white-space; ">Sounds fantastic Barbara! &nbsp;I love to swim and do yoga. &nbsp;I guess I’ll make sure to throw those things in my suitcase from now on.<div><br></div><div>Kathy<br><div><div></div></div></div></body></html>

Leave a Reply

