Jennifer Verschoor ‘s 321 Introduction

Hello everybody 🙂

It is such a pleasure and honor to be modering this wonderful session with an amazing group of teachers. Most of us met on-line several years ago and we keep on learning from each other. 

I´ve created my 321 Introduction using Zooburst a lovely tool for 3D storytelling.

I really hope you find interesting ideas for your classroom in this on-line session.

Looking forward to learing and sharing with you.

Warm regards

Jennifer

Screen_shot_2012-01-08_at_6

7 thoughts on “Jennifer Verschoor ‘s 321 Introduction

  1. Zooburst will definitely be in my recommended list for my students’ projects from now on. Great introduction and great to be here 🙂

  2. great introduction..great tool..I have just tried it and the result was perfect..thank you very much for sharing…I am glad to be here because I am learning so much here.:)

Leave a Reply

