Greetings from Henry 321 Intro, WK1

Ma30272811111111

Hallo Everyone


I am Henry Sempangi Sanyulye a Ugandan. I am a media Lead Educator under a Adobe Foundation Philatrophy Program Called Adobe Youth Voices. I am also am a Media Educator With Dunly Education Consults and Gayaza High School in Uganda. I love media and I work so hard to see that the Teachers Integrate media into classrooms. I Like Making Media of course and Chatting with Friends. My Future Job doesn’t differ so much from what I am doing. I want to be the Best Teacher of Media in my Country and Africa at Large.


I am So Excited to be here to learn and Share more about Digital story telling with everyone around the world.


Am also looking forward to share with each one of you.


Best Regards

Henry Sempangi Sanyulye.


 

5 thoughts on “Greetings from Henry 321 Intro, WK1

  1. Welcome aboard Henry 🙂 We are thrilled to have you as a participant.Let??s learn many things together.Warm regards from Buenos AiresJennifer

  2. Hi HenryYou sound like you have a wonderful job that you love! I have not been to Uganda, but I was very fortunate to have the opportunity to visit my sister when she was living and working in South Africa in 2001. I look forward to working with you in the project! Anne-MareeNSW, Australia

  3. Hi, Henry! I hope you don’t mind, but I deleted your earlier post, since it said the same as this one, but without lovely photo 🙂

  4. Hi Henry! I’ve never been to Uganda but isn’t it great that technology can bring us all together. I like your goal to be the Best Teacher of Media.

Leave a Reply

