Erika’s 3,2,1 Intro

9 thoughts on “Erika’s 3,2,1 Intro

  1. Hi Erika. I loved your introduction. Your dog looks exactly like mine. I’m going to try this tool as well, it looks really nice.

  2. Hi Sofia, aren't they (the dogs) cute? I love dogs! Yes, I really like Kizoa and there are other interesting and seasonal features you can use for free!

  3. I’ll definitely give it a try, Erika. The tool I used for my 3-2-1 introduction (Roxio) seemed great as well but it turned out that the slide shows you create expire in 30 days if you don’t upgrade your account (pay). Thanks for sharing this and yes, dogs are fantastic, I really love them too 🙂

Leave a Reply

