ValyD’s 3-2-1 Introduction

Hello from Romania! I am Valerica Danaila and I teach primary school subjects to my 4th grade students. I am glad to be here with you for the workshop DigitaStorytelling4kids . It was difficult to choose a web tool for my 3-2-1 Introduction. All are very interesting??( I spend hours??testing the Sandbox suggestions 🙂 )??
I finally decided to use Little Bird Tales. It's easy and I think my students will love it for our activities. I recorded my voice talking about me and I hope you would find Little Bird Tales interesting too. I think you should turn on louder the sound if you want to hear my voice. I did my best to speak English well.
??
3 thoughts on “ValyD’s 3-2-1 Introduction

  1. I enjoyed listening to your story and watching your photos. I’m sure your students will love using Little Bird Tales, too.

Leave a Reply

