Ola Bakri’s 3-2-1 Introduction

Hello

My name is Ola Bakri. I am a little behind in week one tasks and hopefully and doing this step right. Here’s the intro:

3things to know about me:
1-I like shopping so much especially accessories
2- I like spending my time in learning or hanging out with friends.

2 favorite activities:
1- Cycling on the beach.
2- playing volleyball on the beach also 😀

1dream job:
1- Dancer

Thank you

Ola Bakri
One thought on “Ola Bakri’s 3-2-1 Introduction

Leave a Reply

