Fw: zubeida shared a Zimmer Twins movie with you!

—– Forwarded Message —–
From: zubeida <esmoshka@hotmail.com>
To: esmoshka@yahoo.com
Sent: Friday, January 13, 2012 11:04 PM
Subject: zubeida shared a Zimmer Twins movie with you!

Hey, check out this cool movie on zimmertwins.com. It’s called where is my book.

http://www.zimmertwins.com/node/1241746

The Zimmer Twins is a site devoted to kids and creative storytelling. Children create and share their own animated stories online. Regular membership is free, and a VIP membership is only $3.95 a month. VIPs can write their own comments, share their movies, and review movies by other members.

12 thoughts on “Fw: zubeida shared a Zimmer Twins movie with you!

  1. Hi, Zubeida. I’m getting an error message from your link. Could you check that, pls? I’d love to see your cartoon. In fact, you have tempted me to use this tool myself!

  2. Hi Zubeida, It said I am not allowed to watch it, even when I have made an account there. Could you help me out? I’m so eager to see your cartoon :-)Icha

  3. <html><body><div style="color:#000; background-color:#fff; font-family:times new roman, new york, times, serif;font-size:12pt"><div>Hello Icha,&nbsp;</div><div>Actually, I dont understand what is the matter w??th my v??d??o, so I am try??ng to solve the problem as soon as possible..</div><div>Thanks for your interest.</div><div><br></div> <div style="font-size: 12pt; font-family: ‘times new roman’, ‘new york’, times, serif; "> <div style="font-size: 12pt; font-family: ‘times new roman’, ‘new york’, times, serif; "> <div dir="ltr"> <font size="2" face="Arial"></div></div></div></div></body></html>

  4. Dear Zub,No worries about your video.I think it is worth your effort:)I liked it already and looking forward to watching it soon:))LOL,Buket.

  5. Dear Mariel,The two links you shared are not working because you need to pay in order to share your Zimmertwins cartoon. I am requested to log in to view your cartoon :-(Posterous is working just fine and luckily we don??t need to pay to use this service.Luckily we have lots of wonderful tools to work with instead of Zimmertwins.RegardsJennifer

  6. Dear Jen,Thanks for your clarification. It turns out I was able to see my own. Now I’ve tried with InPrivate exploration, and, of course, as you say, it cannot be seen.Another learning opportunity! Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

