Helena’s impressions on EVO Digital Storytelling Session

Impressions_on_evo_digital_sto

For my impressions on EVO Digital Storytelling session I chose Witty Comics.com: http://www.wittycomics.com/comic/71418
It is an easy and friendly tool to use for complete beginners??although it doesn't enable us to save and edit if one decides to make some text review or??setting??changes.
For instances I wanted to change the settings along the cartoon strip and I couldn't.??We have to start all over it again which is downfall in my opinion.
Also loved playing in the sandbox…
2 thoughts on “Helena’s impressions on EVO Digital Storytelling Session

  1. What a wonderful summary of our first two weeks! EVO is always a challenge for us, time-wise, isn’t it? I’m always sleep deprived during EVO (as I think most people are!). But, so worth it!

Leave a Reply

