Diane’s Comic

Hi Everyone,

I have to admit it–so many good tools made it hard to choose! Eventually, Stripgenerator was my choice.
The goofy black-lined characters caught my eye and the simplicity of it. The one feature missing ( unless
I missed it somewhere) is being able to edit your strip after publishing.

Make Belief and Bitstrips would be resources I would try first with my students. I spent way to much time
creating my own avatar in Bitstrips as the customization features are fantastic! And, I like how it’s geared towards
use in the schools.  Working with younger students, Bitstrips also has a control feature where you can exclude guns
and weapon objects from the library.

What fun!
Enjoy my attempt at a comic strip!
Diane Horvath
special educator (gr. 3-5 in Boston, MA)

Stripgenerator
One thought on “Diane’s Comic

Leave a Reply

