Glen Pamment’s 321 Intro

Hi all,
I know everyone has done this and I am sooooo late. The last two weeks have been SUPER hectic, but I am back on track, I hope. FYI, the last week and a half has been busy with end of school stuff and then at home looking after my six-month-old son. He’s beautiful, but time consuming.

Anyway please check out my 321 here, it’s a Prezi, http://prezi.com/vlet3yu0kwm5/3-2-1-glenpamment/.

I would appreciate being in contact with all of you, so I have added some contact details,
Blogs – http://guruglen.posterous.com/
Skype – guruglen
Facebook – Glen Pamment
Twitter – GlenPamment
Google+ – Glen Pamment

Glen Pamment
Mathematics Subject Chair
Grade 4 Homeroom Teacher
I-Shou International School

One thought on “Glen Pamment’s 321 Intro

Leave a Reply

