Helen Onyshchenko’s ‘One Little Word for 2012’ project with Animoto

 Hi again!
I seem to be playing with one and the same tool, but.. practice makes it perfect :p
I’ve tried using Animoto this morning for my daughter’s school project, and at night the idea came to use it for my own project : ))
The project idea is originally from Big Picture Classes website
http://www.bigpictureclasses.com/onelittleword.php
but I came across it on Teaching with Soul blog
http://teachingwithsoul.wordpress.com/2012/01/21/whats-your-one-little-word/
 where Lisa put it to practice and spread among the teachers : )

 I find the idea very interesting and useful, you can take part in it too!

 As for Animoto, this time my verdict is: free account on Animoto teaches you to be laconic and helps save .. paper?.. digital space? .. whatever! :))

 All the best,
Helen

 P.S. Here’s my blogpost where I explain why I chose ‘use’ as my word!
http://kvitka-ua-2012.blogspot.com/2012/01/my-one-little-word-for-2012.html

  

One thought on “Helen Onyshchenko’s ‘One Little Word for 2012’ project with Animoto

  1. Dear Lena, It’s really simple to make the 1-minute video. Just register as a school. It is free to have a school memebership.

Leave a Reply

