Buket’s VoiceThread

https://voicethread.com/share/2662197/

2 thoughts on “Buket’s VoiceThread

  1. Wow Buket! I can tell that you’ve stayed on track through this course! Impressive!As I viewed your voice thread, I thought, "Oh yes, now I also know how to do this . . . and this. . . . and this!" We’ve certainly learned a lot in a short time. You, though, have really tackled all of the projects!

  2. Dear Kathleen,Thanks a lot for your extremely supportive message:)))I’ve learnt with this great collaboration:)Every morning I check my mails and start exploring for mor.I think this workshop has added a lot to my Personal Learning:)))Regards,Buket.

Leave a Reply

