Buket’s Hero:)

Dear friends,

I’m so sorry that this is our last week:(  I’m sending you my final story about a person I admire;my hero:)
First of all I want to thank all moderators for their willingness ,kindness,encouragement and support .
I know that this learning process will go on and with the help of these web tools and digital learning
 we will help our students  become aware of their  creativity ,imagination and individual learning.
I appreciate all the training you provide us for the implementation of many digital stories/projects in our classroom.
I am looking forward to more collaborations with you all:))) Regards,
Buket Ertenu.

Carpe_diemIm_a_teacherBukets_story

4 thoughts on “Buket’s Hero:)

  1. Dear all thanks for your likes:)))I have lots of heroes but my Captain and his excellent crew have always been my #1 :))) With my heartfelt thanks to everyone:)))

Leave a Reply

