, Dani Lyra’s Here Story

Dream_come_true

Hi everyone!  

I can’t believe that I made it! Some lurking at the the very end, but I am really happy and fulfilled.
My story is just a simple way to say thank you for your time and for being so giving. 
I really admire all the educators who spend a lot of their time to teach other educators how to be  better professionals and members of a growing online community.
Looking forward to having lots of collective storytelling,
Cheers from Brazil,
Dani

Leave a Reply

